University only requires to apply digital media rather than continuously upgrading textbook. Agree or disagree.

I has long been a subject of discussion whether University should apply digital media rather than continuously upgrading textbook. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

There are myriad of arguments in favor of my context, and the most conspicuous one lie in the fact that people should be extra careful with their decision. For example, according to recent survey done by the Standford University, 45% people benefits from the above mention notion, whereas 30% people face disadvantages due to it. Hence, it is apparent why many citizens are in the favor of above stance.

Another argument in support of my view is that governments world wide have become more active in dealing with this situation. To illustrate, as per a recent academic research carried out by the Australian government, 60% citizens gained immensely from the proposed governments reforms. They improved their existing scenario tremendously and that paved the way for a better economic future.

Therefore, not only will this make people more careful and pragmatic in their approach, but also will it lead to a better living standard.

From what has been discussed above, it is clear that the benefits of the given topic significantly out weight the drawbacks. Lastly, in my opinion, it would be wise to say that University only requires to apply digital media rather than continuously upgrading textbook.