The violence portrayed on T.V and in the movies leads to an increase in crime in our society. People who watch violent movies are more likely to become criminals. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most controversal issues today relates to how tv can influence society today in a negative side such as violence and crime. I firmly agree with the statement above.

I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

I feel strongly that people may become criminal can be a primary source for influence in this way.

The reason for this is that violence portrayed can play an important role in society.

In addition, movies leads could be a major aspect that relates to a modern society these days, so people must pay close attention to it.

I feel just as convinced that violence shown in the news and movies leads has profound influences on society these days.

it is always argue that in fact the importance of violence on tv must not be overlooked because people who watch can affect in criminals attitudes . Futheremore, modern tv will continue to influence the future of crime.

For instance, nationality would prefer modern tv instead of crime

In conclusion, watching movies, it has now been shown that not only can encourage violence, but also the people may become criminals too. it is expected that this trend will continue to increase in the future unfortunately.