What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of living in rural areas and how it can be solved?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals benefits of developed cities has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always intrigued to analysis and explain. Regarding this, I would say it is mainly happening due to myriad reason and can be solved by implementing the solution discussed in the essay.

To begin with, a lot of latest facilities are provided by the authority in developed places. To cite an example, masses are easily surviving their life in cities because they do not face any kind trouble regarding education, hospitals and many more. Moreover, rural areas have more options of job opportunities. Also, people know about standard of living and stay in touch with latest trend.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorn so there are some problems of living in cities. First and the foremost, individuals have to suffer troubles like, congestion and pollutions. For instance, a lot of factories are released the pollutions with which people face myriad ailments. To solve these troubles, individuals should use public transport and government should takes some restrict steps regarding factories.

To conclude, there are ample pros of living in developed places but due to some reason masses face some problem if government will take some steps then the troubles will be decreased.