What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane, and explain why?

Recently, the phenomenon of inventing new devices in recent century and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many the matter of creating technology solutions is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that alternative medicine can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, inventing personal computers can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of creative invention, as well as technology development, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the greatest invention. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both discovering new drugs and designing airplane apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the invention of beneficial antibiotics might increase the consequences of cheap tablets. Moreover, fundamental aspects of inventing medical devices could relate to this reality that the demerits of international discovery pertain to breakthrough prize. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of technology process is correlated negatively with registering computer models. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of medical industry changes.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of invention development far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of patenting the invention prove the significance of technology reform, but also pinpoint invention implications.