What is the best invention of last 100 years: computer, antibiotics, and airplane? Explain why?

In this competitive era, there are lot of advancements have been take place almost each and every field such as in case of technology and medical science. In the last 100 yaers, there are ample of inventions or research in medicial science especially in case of antibiotics. This essay will delve the various espects of research of antibiotics to save human life. To start with, antibiotics are life saving guard in many diseases. The antibiotics started their journey with the discovery of penicillin by Paster and this invention was serendipity. This invention opens the doors of various antibiotics such as ampicillin, amoxycillin, cephalodoxins and many more. Throwing stones in same pond, the antibiotics acts by inhibiting the root cause of infection on targeted area such as DNA( deoxyribose nucleous). It has broad spectrum area to curb many diseases such as different types of cancer like colon, lung etc. However, there are some side effects of using antibiotics such as drug resistance. In conclusion, we can say that antibiotics plays an important rolke in todays's life of humans in curing the diseases and different types of infection but it needs to be taken in proper dosage form under the supervision of good physician.