What is your idea of Involvement_of_employees_in_decision_making process in the company?

Recently, the phenomenon of involving employees in the decision-making process and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of participation of junior workers is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that boosting the revenue of the company can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, involving employees in the decision-making process can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that protecting the brand, as well as improving the quality of products, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the relationship between client and employee. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both job satisfaction and creating motivation apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of loyalty among employees, participating employees in making an informed decision might increase the consequences of sharing ideas. Moreover, fundamental aspects of adding value to the company would relate to this reality that the demerits of exploiting the workers pertain to leaking the secret information of the company. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of financial problems correlated negatively with corrupted behavior. Hence, it is correct to believe that presume the preconceived notion of controlling risk.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of involving employees in decision-making process far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of creativity prove the significance of popularity of the company, but also pinpoint the responsibility of both manager and employers as social implications.