Whether the design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether the design of buildings have a positive effect or not can lead thought-provoking discussion. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, designs of buildings have a positive effect which eliminates many problems in the life. In this essay, I shall delineate my points and calculations by considering both sides of arguments.

There are number of reasons in favor of my viewpoint. One of them is that a good and sound design encourages proper ventilation and natural light in the building which helps to promote good health of the people. Moreover, with the help of better design of a building, few problems of daily life like parking facility and fire exit in the case of emergency can be addressed properly. Thus, we can say that design of building have a huge positive impact in people’s life and work.

There are few aspects of impact of building’s design of people’s life and work that needed special mentioning. Firstly, with the better design of building, one can able to focus on the work and feel comfortable in the workplace. Therefore, considering the work place, the role of building’s design is very crucial.

Therefore, aforesaid reasons uphold the position that the design of building of design plays a crucial role not only in life of people of people but also at the workplace.