Whether design of building will have positive or negative impact on people"s life and work?

The importance of building design which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the design of building is must for beauty. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that the building design is shows the beauty of building. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend one of the most alarming one is that sometimes building design is not perfect in shape and so on that’s the building show never perfect. Hence, it is apparent why are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of building design are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.