Which should require more financial support from the government: health or education. To what extent do you agree or disagree, use your experience

The importance of government should support from financial help for education which was always debatable has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked over the potential impact of recent years. In my opinion, the former preposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems fact is that government should require more financial support for education. Education plays very important role in our life. Education helps to develop the country. Another pivotal aspect of the trend is that children considered as the base for overall development of a nation. Therefore, government should put more emphasis in this sector. Needless to say, all these merits stand in good stead. As a case in point, government of Australia is providing quality education to their citizens and this has resulted in a overall growth of society as well as nation.

Elaborating my viewpoints, there are some more merits but one is the crucial effect is that health is an essential factor of the development of the country. By providing free health check up of the residents will increase their productivity. Besides, government should give facilities for those children who do not have money for study. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of government should provide the help for education are indeed too great to ignore.