Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries.” According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?individual?

Nowadays,the xeniphobia in western countries has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question “what solution can be proposed by the government and individuals to address the xenophobia?”. It is a widely held view that finding an appropriate solution for this issue is highly beneficial, whereas I tend to belive that numerous action must be carried out to solve the problem of xenophobia in western countries.

To begin with, it is a common belief that plays a vital role in the fast-changing world. To put into consideration, I express why I express this idea. First and foremost is that the western countries think that their resources are being consumed by the migrants and it is againts the citizen’s rights. Secondly, it can be argued that there is a sense of hostility, racism, and nationalism among the majority of western people that encourage them to prevail the xenophobia. In addition to this information, the migrants use their job opportunities to profit form high living standard. A very tangible example to illustrate would be the germans who are reluctant accepting migrants in their country.

However, there is no doubt that various solution must be considered. One possible approach is to obtain tougher regulations against the xenophobia. Another alternative approach would be holding the educational session to raise the public awareness. Lastly, the western countries should be prevented to hate crimes and hate speech.

To recapitulate, I firmly belive that . the prevention of the xenophobia must be taken into account by the government However, as every gardem may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommendedto enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.