Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries.” According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?individual?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is to see a colossal upsurge in the amount of xenophobia in the western countries. There is a widespread worry that increased amount of xenophobia will lead to a myriad of concern in migrants' life. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There is a number of argument in favor of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that immigrants in most of the western countries have a sense of insecurity in their life. In fact, not only do people living in western societies deprive from various government entitlements but the native people also discriminate migrants in a number of areas such as receiving social and cultural services. We can find overwhelming evidence in support of the fact that the rise in the number of suicide people has increase dramatically in the past decade. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact in poor countries' people.

As a solution, steps to deal with this problems are many but the most preponderant one is not far or complicated but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the fact that by implementing stringent rules and regulation, government can ensure that native people won't involve in bullying or discrimination. For example, there are a number of studies from various governmental bodies that show that with strict policies and financial penalties in place, the number of such wrong practice bound to decline. Hence, only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, we can expect to see a considerable amount of progress in racking xenophobia.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that although xenophobia is becoming a heated debate around the world, preventive and corrective action from the government can easily eradicate the issue.