You need to study climate change. Which aspect of climate change will you choose and why? Use examples.

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the debate about climate change. There is a widespread worry that climate change is one of the most pressing issues and must be studied individually. In my opinion, the aspect of climate change worth studying is glopbal warming. In this essay, I will elaborate the rational behind my choice.

There are myriad of factors account for this decision that why I pick global warming as an aspect to study. The most preponderant one is that it severely affects the quality of human life. For example, not only can global warming change the length of seasons but also can cause the melting of ice on the North Pole. This phenomenon leads to the floods and other weather anomalies.

Another pivotal reason for choosing global warming is that there are some steps to control it. If government pays proper attention and implement proper laws global warming can be controlled to some extend. Take Turkey for instance, the government offically declared legislations to keep check on the number of Carbon foot prints. Besides, global warming is causing to deteriarate other aspects of climate change as well

In the view of reasons outlined above, I am sure about my choice of global warming as an aspect of climate change to study in detail.