is wining the most important aspect of playing a game?

Before tendering my opinion, I guess we need to take quick glance on this argument on both sides. Some people they don't care about getting game, But others believe that being successful is much important than just participate in a game. In my perspective I concur with the first group which they agree that the participation in any kind of games consider success. That what seems very reasonable to me because of numerous reasons why I subscribed to a distinct attitude elaborating cogently in subsequent paragraphs.

The first reason coming to my mind consolidating my stand point is nowadays, is explain certain kind of technology we have unlimited access to look for several type of games like for instance some people prefer playing tennis, soccer games. But others like to play basketball, golf, or even computer games. To be more specific if someone playing certain type of games must focuse on that game instead of being much emotional and distracted. So that’s why we should proud of ourselves if we participate in any game without getting the first grade.

Second reason we have to give it some attention is every person in this entire world has his own character and vision in this world. If people want to win in every single game that will not add any changes in their personal life. Moreover, without failure there is no win. For example, many studies claimed that people seeking for being winners are less intelligence, un-socialized and much less creative as well. In contrast to other people whose believe with the participating in games much important than prevail the game, whose are much creative and they have conversational skills.

Additionally, one of the scientist poses that whatever people like to play, they still considered achievable. In my opinion, focusing on achieving people’s goal and improving them-selves in any game they prefer getting easier and comfortable life full of thrives and properties. Furthermore, losing games is not the end of the world. People should learn from any kind of looseness and mistakes they’ve been done.

To put it briefly, I strongly agree that defeating games not only important thing in this life, that argument can help obsessive people to improve critical thinking, and breeds them better future in order that achieves their goals. In a nutshell, in fact, explain other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.