"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies ac

The author in this statement wants to allocating a huge share of budget, in the incoming year, for advertising , which can solve the conundrum of fewer people attending the Super Screen Movie. I do not agree with this conclusion due to many baseless assumptions and lack of evidence.

Firstly, the market report cant not be believed.it does not provide any statistical evidence . Super Screen production may hire a statistics consultant so that he could provide the actual statistics and give evidence that the marketing report is correct or not. Fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies might be because the lesser capacity of theaters and the lesser number of theaters.

Secondly, the author erroneously assume that the quality of Super Screen produce movies are very good. Might be the content of Super Screen movies were not. May be people want some drama, romance, action , comedy in a single, but producer is not able to provide all this in one movie. So need to improve anecdote, cast, direction ,screen play etc. to augument the audience.

Also, the author says that the content of Super Screen produced movie reviews is not reaching enough to the viewers. this statement is bogus, because now a days everyone is aware of everything. Internet provide each and every information about the everything. they still don't want to come because of the bad quality of ambiance, worse facilities, and high charges of tickets.

To increase the the prospective viewers, they should improve the quality of ambiance, give discount on tickets. there should be some family packages so that people are automatically attracted. Production should hire a statistical consultant for actual statistic, so that author can bolster his argument. Otherwise I do not agree with this argument.