According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public’s lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising

Clearly the author here discusses about public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available and lack of advertising about such movies.

The author has also mentioned that the percentage of positive reviews by the movie reviewers increased during the past year. This means there were some the movies which had a good content and story-line. But these reviews were not reaching the real viewers.

For example, there many movies which have received Oscar award, but lack in their advertising. One such movie is 'Slumdog Millionaire'. This was a movie which depicted about a boy's story who was born and bought in a slum in India. The movie received Oscar for its best content. There are so many movies which are underrated but have a very good content. Due to lack of advertising such movies might not get recognized.

On the contrary, it is not only the advertisements that promotes a movie, but also a good content and story-line matters. Reviewers may be honest with their reviews but not always.

Thus, Super Screen should more focus on advertising their movies and reaching out people and divide greater share of their budget on this so that people are aware of the reviews given by the reviewers and opt for a better quality of movies.