According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

In following Argument, Superscreen express thoughts about their viewrs. According to recent survey, fewer people attended super screen-produced movies than in any other year. However, the percentage of positive reviews increases, but the contents of these reviews are not reach enough of their prospective viewers. So superscreen believe that they should allocate great share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising. But these argument doesn't contain any strong fact that can prove that people loosing interest in super-screen produced movies because of public's lack awareness about movies.

In the first survey, it is clear that only fewer number of people attended super screen-produced movies compare any other year. If people are attending this movies before current year then, it is clearly define that people had interested before. The reason for decrease that could be people don't have any interest in this type of movies. Percentage of positive reviews increases in current year, but that not provide precise data. Survey should be based on statistical information. How many people attended super screen-produced movies?, how many people had give positive reviews about movies? Moreover people attended movies then, of course those people have some interest in movies. So increase in percentage might be effect of this because many people might give positive review.

Here the director of the Super Screen Movie also made one assumption that public's lack awareness about the good quality movie can be reason. This is clear that, people attending movie before the current year then, people have the knowledge about movie. By this all information one can not say that people don't know about the availability of good quality movie. But inversely this all assumption suggest that people loosing interest in Super Screen -produced movies.

Thus, argument doesn't provide any strong fact that can prove the decrease in number of people who have interest in super screen-produced movies.Therefore, It will be risky step to share greater amount of budget in advertisement.Because if people already loose interest in this type of movies then, Nothing can bring them into interest.