add teeth to our marketing effort we should now switchover to the juvenile Ad agency,which has successfully marketed a leading cola.

Passage concludes or proposes that to add teeth to our marketing effort we should now switchover to the juvenile Ad agency,which has successfully marketed a leading cola.Inorder to support this conclusion author has come up with certain evidences.However on a deeper scrutiny it is revealed that none of the evidences land credible support to the conclusion let us scrutinize them further

Firstly,author said that An analysis of our past performance reveals that we did not fare as well as our competitors because we have stuck to outdated designs author mistakenly assumed that they may also not get fare if they are selling those cars which are not at present in the market.

Secondly,author asserts that however the encouraging news is that many people across the country would be getting driving licenses very soon and we should be able to increase our market share by selling to these people author unfairly generalize that how can the author claim that all the driving license are of only car they can of motorbike,scooter,auto rickshaw from this previous argument how can the author say that they increase their market share by selling to these people.

Thirdly,author convey that to add teeth to our marketing effort we should now switchover to the Juvenile Ad agency,which has successfully marketed a leading cola author didnot gave a thought over that its not neccessary that if one Ad of leading cola gets successful then all adds will get succeed further ,there is no statestical proof or 3-4 previous year data to come on a conclusion.

After having seen the above discussion we come to know that the proposal has not been substantiated by the evidences hold inherent weakness.Thus,the author must bring more data into consideration to make such conclusion.