mobile telephone is becoming the most critical piece of technology in our lives

I more or less disagree that we should prevent the mobile telephone from becoming the most critical piece of technology in our lives like every coin has two sides ,mobile phones have their pros and con also. I believe that mobile are essential to talk,do money transactions,theater ticket booking,all the passwords and account detail are saved in it,even if we get stuck at place and don't know the exact address,railway or aeroplane ticket booking,auto booking,we can talk immediately through video call to anywhere in the world these are the people who just use phones judiciously for their important purposes. but every coin has its two sides,people who just use mobile phones relentlessly using social media just for time passing,playing games for long hours can make their body more rigid and stiff.As they do time pass so mobile phone is not neccessary for these people. I conclude by saying mobile phones are critical for those people who genuinely work on it rather than those people just do frivolous stuff not it.