On Balmer Island, where mopeds serve as a popular form of transportation, the population increases to 100,000 during the summer months. To reduce the number of accidents involving mopeds and pedestrians, the town council of Balmer Island should limit the

According to the Author, the population at the Balmer Island increase to 100,000 in summer

which revel a fact that crowd on the street of Balmer increase in summer, does the

authories make proper navigation, pedistrian crossing, foot path, sign board and,

manage crowd and traffic flow. In the absence of stated fact, it is not possible

to blame the mopeds drive resposible for the accident. Hence, in absence for proper crowd

management , the crown uses the road for its movement which might cause of accidents

Secondly letter comparing the two neighbour island , seavilla and Balmer, But does

not stated the condition island and managment of authorities. May be the island Seavilla

is small in dimension with small road due to which accident occur.

Third does Seavilla face the same increase in population density in summer?. What are the

reasons for accident in that region. By answer to these question authories

able to conclude exact reason for accidents.

The fourth one does the city authority has proper city connectivity via public transport.

Because the increase in mopeds hiring indicate the lack of transportation in the city due

to which people hiring more mopeds.if connectivity is not proper then, decreasing in mopeds

hiring result in increasing number of person per moped which may be the dangerous situation

mopeds In conclusion, the argument could not convince the readers about the advantages of limiting the number of moped rentals because of several ambiguities and weak points that have. The writer could render strong evidence about the benefits of implementing this strategy and could depict reasonable examples to convince his readers why limiting the number of mopeds rented has a noticeable impact on reducing the percentage of accidents especially in summer months.