BCD
In this arguement it is concluded by author that the housing needs of students is increasing as enrollment is increasing in buckingham college and there is increasing rent of off campus housing.
the authour has iven proof by giving different example such as the increasing no of enrollment in buckingham college and due to attractive new dormitory increase the rent of campus rent that is not
valid and may have different perspective to increase in in rent of off campus.the authour has not considered the all possibilities why the rent in buckingham college of campus increases.
Firstly the authour says the increase the enrollment in buckingham college icrease so that tha average rent of off campus has increase ther might be college can make there campus facilities more
and enormous so that no student could go off campus housing facilities and ther increasing the housing facilities so that all students can get affordable and more flexible housing facilities and
due to this the students settled in off campus housing will automatically attracted and so that the will come in campus housing facilities and this might oppose the author argument.
secondly the authour mention that due to attractive new dormitory would make perspective students more likely to enrool at buckingham colege there might be other perspective that due to better
education at buckingham colege and ther students tops in all over country so that people talk how good is the college and ther would sure attract many students to buckingham college and get more
more enrolled in the college.this might opppose the authour argument and authour donot think of different perspective.
thirdly the authour has make assumption that due to enrollment increasing and based on the current trends the authour predict after fifty years there would be same. there might be the buckingham
college get banned or is not there due to aciidental accident or might the teacher not educating there students well so that the ranking of the college get decrease and the enrollment of students
get decreased and simultaneously there may be banned or decrease in enrollment of college.this may oppose the autour assumption about future.
so we conclude that arguement the increasing no of enrollment would make off campus housing cost that might not true and on thinking different perspective about reasons teht might some things
might missed by the authour due to which the increase in enrollment would not increase off campus housing price.