people who are the most deeply committed to an idea or policy are the most critical of it.

The statement claims that the people who are deeply commited to and idea and policy they are most critical one. Yes i agree with the claim. the most of the people who are commited deeply they are most unchangeable to any reason or decision.

Firstly the reason is that the people who are very firm and strong about there decision they are deep rooted about what he says is always true even if theory chasnged they donot change due to this if the principle of law get changed they donot change they stand about what they says due to this they are the most critical one and due to this they get more and more confined about their deecision.

secondly the reason is this type of people get too much angry when their belief or idea commited gets wrong and due to this they get more and more deep rooted and they want to be and by increasing their age they feel lonely and think averyone is wrong arround us and we are only true and due to this they get more and more tense and that cause the adverse effects on their health .So due to this this are the most critical problem to be handle .

Thirdly the reason is there is more and more deeply commited people get form and by seeing this people the people who are not deeply commited also get deeeply commited and due to this this problem goes on increases and it is very difficult to handle this problem.For example the mom or dad or any one who is deeply commited to the ideas they get strongly argue their child and force to believe that type of belief only .Eventhough that belief get changed in modern time and that belief is true only at ancient times So telling them that the belief is changed is the most critical task to handle.

In sum we conclude that the people who are deeply rooted or commited to the ideas or policly are the most critical thing to be handle there might be there could be moderately ask them to change their belief depending on the type of different perspectives.Nevertheless people who are deeply commited are most critical things to handle.