The following appeared in a memo from the director of student housing at Buckingham College To serve the housing needs of our students Buckingham College should build a number of new dormitories Buckingham s enrollment is growing and based on current

The following memo appeared form director of student housing at Buckingham college. The Author had made solid conception on the current basis of college. In First glance the author's argument convince at some extent, as current situation of Buckingham college enrollment grows. There are several assumption made by author which are not supported by evidence.

Firstly, Author assumed that from the current trend, there will be definately double enrollment in next fifty years. The assumption has untrue due lack of missing evidence such statistical data or history shows graph of increase in enrollment. Even though currently college have several good achievement due to which having popularity. It may differ in next 50 years. Even though new college may not maintain education facility, student enhancement may lead to reducing in enrollment.

Secondly, The author made assumption that average rent of apartment in town has risen in recent years. so that student will find difficulty to afford off campus housing. Author's strongly assumed that student's find difficulty to afford off campus housing, without knowing there financial condition. If they are ready to stay in apartment with group, then it may by affordable to everyone. at this instant the author's assumption may fail.

Lastly, The author's said that having good dormitories make student more likely to enroll at Buckingham. There are several other reason what student felt at enrolling in to any college. The education facility, study library, Teaching faculty all this thing are matter in enroll procedure. Having only good infrastructure, good dormitories may not lead to growing in enrollment.

To sum up with above conclusion, to growing enrollment Buckingham college they had to need to find out exact requirement of student and apply in practically. by just building dormitories and good infrastructure may not leads for enrollment of students.