The following memorandum is from the business manager of Happy Pancake Houserestaurants Recently butter has been replaced by margarine in Happy Pancake House restaurants throughout the southwestern United States This change however has had little imp

The following memorandum is from business manager of Happy Pancake House restaurants. The Author solely made strong assumption that by ever replacing butter by margarine there is less complaints from customer. Even though the customer may not distinguish butter from margarine. There are several assumption made by author, so arguments may become fail. But before this memorandum to implemented let us look in to detail.

Firstly, Author gives idea abut replacement of butter by margarine in Happy Pancake House restaurants throughout the southwestern United states. This change may happen only in southwestern part of united states, what about remaining area. Whether this peoples are daily customers for restaurant or they like to take dinner in restaurant. among all if manager thing do differently he may done change for attracting the customers.

Secondly,This change made little impact on customers.only 2% people complaint out of 100. Whether remaining 98% customer are well known with change or just 2% of customer have understood the change. There may be categories of peoples who really test the meal and who just meal and leave the things. If 2% people have varieties of test they even better understood in better.

Thirdly, Even if customer ask for butter do not complain when they are given by margarine instead. Even customers recognize that instead of butter waiter serve the margarine they firstly complaint to manager. Manager may try to convince about benefit of margarine and its advantages. so that they may not complain.

Lastly, Author assume that customer may not distinguish butter from margarine or they use the term butter to refer to either butter or margarine. Author can't take into consideration, as there may several benefit of margarine than butter. so they prefer to the margarine and even though the may have same practice in home meal. The people are living there life in Healthiest way, having maintain there fitness. The

may thing that consumption of butter may lead to increase fatness and also affect on body.

To sum up with all, before making any assumption author need to consider several other factors which may leads to strengthen assumption.