The following report appeared in the newsletter of the West Meria Public Health Council.

"An innovative treatment has come to our attention that promises to significantly reduce absenteeism in our schools and workplaces. A study reports that in nearby East Meria, where fish consumption is very high, people visit the doctor only once or twice per year for the treatment of colds. Clearly, eating a substantial amount of fish can prevent colds. Since colds represent the most frequently given reason for absences from school and work, we recommend the daily use of Ichthaid—a nutritional supplement derived from fish oil—as a good way to prevent colds and lower absenteeism."

Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

This argument is flawed for numerous reasons. Primarily , the argument is based on unwarranted assumption that the Adam's reality is better than Fitch's reality, rendering its main conclusion , that you should sell your house through Adam's.

First, the argument is fail to provide any justification that time taken to sell the house is less now by adams irrespective of population at 10 year back.More Importantly , there is not detail present in argument regarding population which are looking for houses. it might be possible that people are not that much needy of house. Almost all are settled. As time passes , Population figures also changes , More people started living in the town . Most of them are hunting for house as they are living as tenant.

Second , Assumptions made on sell happen 10 years by Fitch's. If argument would have data which explains the time taken by Adam.s 10 years back, can stand out firmly.Likely , there is no data available for fitch's time to sell house now.This is a vague comparison.

Because the argument makes some unwarranted assumptions , it fails to make a convincing case that we sould sell our houses through Adam's.