The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the super screen production Company.

"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended super screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet, the Percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific specific super screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the content of this reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective reviewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movie of good quality are available. Super screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The director in his memo stated that fewer people attended super screen produced movies during the past year compared to previous years. The above insight was gotten from the marketing department’s recent report. However, the report from the marketing department did not tell us the exact reason(s) why there is a low turn up of viewers for super screen produced movies. It is possible that there is a surge in the price charged for the movies produced in the year reported and most viewers could not afford the price. It is also possible that the regular viewers were not aware about some of the movies produced in that year. Also, another movie production company might have started operating in the same environment as super screen. The new company might have scintillating package that attracted the attentions of some of the regular viewers of Super Screen movies.

In some part of the world, especially in Africa – cultural and religious beliefs influence almost all activities of a typical religious and cultured man. The movies produced by Super Screen in the past year may not align with the cultural and religious beliefs of most viewers.

The director further argued that the number of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen Movies increased during the past year. Some people has so much trust in movie review platforms. It is possible that the larger percentage of viewers belonged to a movie review platform and were able to give reviews on some specific Super Screen Movies.

Moreover, the director also complained about the inability of the reviews to reach prospective viewers. It is not known if the review platform was online or offline. If it is online, there is tendency that potential reviewers are not social media savvy. Conversely, If the review platform is offline, there is high tendency that potential viewers are adept in digital media.

Moreover, the public’s lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available may not be the actual problem. The basis of the claim is vague. Perhaps production company used an archaic viewing method for their movies. It is important that the company understands the behavior of their viewers and implement a viewing method in that direction. This will save the company from unnecessary spending on advertising.