Localnews and weather coverage

It is evident that there has been complaints from viewers regarding shortening the time allocated for local and weather news,it quite justifiable

that restoring the time that was devoted to local and weather news will not only help in avoiding losing any further advertising revenues but also restore its viewers.

So,increasing the telecasting time for weather and local news might help to restore the viewership of that television station since there have been many complaints received from the viewers.Since,there have been complaints from viewers it surely effects the TRP rating of that channel which will in turn impact the advertising contracts.As it is all interconnected,it will be advantageous for the television station to follow their previous schedule and increase the telecasting time for local and weather news.

Since most of the complaints by the viewers were regarding the reduction in coverage of local and weather news,increase in its coverage will help the television station to regain their viewers and increase its TRP.This will help in not loosing any further television contracts.

In conclusion,increasing the coverage of local news and weather will help the television station to regain its viewers and help in not loosing any further advertising contracts.