Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all
people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that
a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow
flu to be routinely administered.
Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the
argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.
The administration should consult a doctor regarding the issue. This is of utmost and pioneer job that should
be done.
Health of the common people should be the ultimate priority. Also the issue is very sensitive. So proper
validated methods with background research and proofs is necessary. At first, examination and sampling
must be done. Doctors should study the results and then take the decissions. Vaccination is always helpful if
it is properly done. So inoculations must be verified.
Side by side, the reasons of the cow flu should also be studied. Awareness should be spread if there is any
other precautions against the disease.
If from previous experience it is found that inoculations have a small possibility that a person will die, still it
must be applied , if helpful. Because death of one people is anyway better than saving lives of thousands
others.