Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Inoculations against cow flu can be routinely administered to all people if certain facts and figures are kept mind. First and foremost question that needs to be cleared is- how deleterious are the effects to cow flu and whether or not they’re curable post their occurrence. Another fact we need to find is whether there are other reasons why the flu is detected only in certain areas and not on others. Certain areas may have industries and gases that trigger the virus that injects the flu in our body.

Additionally, we’ll have to conduct experiments to find out the harmful effects of inoculations on human body. There’s no point on providing such vaccines of they are more malignant than the flu itself. The efficiency of the inoculations needs to be taken into account. We’ll need a clear data on the components of the vaccine that may or may not have adverse impacts on human body.

We also need clear facts about the people that die after inoculations actually die because of the vaccines or because of the flu. There’s a possibility that the vaccines are not able to completely cure the disease or make the body resistant. That is why the flu prevails. Post-partum of the body after it dies to check the kind of virus that killed it would help us in clearing this question.

Only after we’re clear on the above flaws and questions about the effects and effectiveness of inoculation on the body. And also about the harmful effects of the flu itself, we’ll be able to make a clear perception on whether or not the inoculations can be permitted.