Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The above statement states that the Pirouettes Ballet School should be a clear choice for any child as it has most intensive program with the teachers who have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies. Above statement also mentions that the students of the School has later become the professional dancer with top dance companies. I find this argument dubious because of several unwarranted assumption.

First, the school assumes that all the child are interested in learning dance. It is possible that the most of the children is not interested in dance at all and are more interested in science and other technological stuffs which has to do nothing with the dance. So telling that the Pirouettes Ballet School is clear choice for any child does not hold water. There may be other schools in the Elmtown that comprises different other courses that most of the children are interested in.

Even though, assuming that most of the children from the town are interested in the dance does not mean they are interested in the curriculum of the Pirouettes Ballet School. The statement clearly states that the school has a intensive program which could intimidate children more than encourage them. May be children prefer more flexible course than the intensive program for their dance class.

Thirdly, the statement makes a unwarranted assumption that the good dancer can be a good teacher too. It could be possible that the those teachers who have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies can teach the children perfectly. May be they are bad at teaching dance to other people and only good at doing what they are told.

To support the given argument, it must conform that the most of child of Elmtown are interested in joining the dance school and also prefer intensive program rather than a flexible one. Also, the argument must also provide additional information showing that the teachers appointed in the school are also good at teaching dance to young child.