Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The writer concludes that the best school for any child has to be the Pirouettes Ballet School. He got to this conclusion because the school offer an intensive program of all the schools in Ekmtown. He further states that the teachers in the school have danced in most important ballet companies all over the world. Finally, he states that most of their past students hve gone to become professional dancers with influential companies. However his conclusions are based on some fickling informations. So, before the school can be recommended to parents, we need to evaluate the assumtions stated by the writer by answering three questions.

Firstly, the writer assumes that every child would be interested in a ballet school. In other words, he errantly concluded that every child has an interest in dancing. The writer fails to take into considertion that not all children might be engaged in dance, some children intend to go into the corporate world, what businees would they have to do at a dance school? The writer fails to metriciuosly mention who is target audience are, definitely not all parents would buy this idea. Well the writer might have thought about that but failed to carefully mention it in the prompt. Nevertheless, that has to be put into consideration, the number of child in Elmtown interested in dance has to be carefully evaluated. The school might be the best school for a child who loves and ardor dancing but definitely not a go to school for a child who aspire to be a lawyer or a scientist. If this argument hold water then the conclusion of the writer is seriously tempered.

Also, let's assume the writer is directing this purely to kids interested in dancing , but the author fails to give a compelling reason to change a child from a previous dance school that he/she is currently enrolled to Pirouettes. For instance, it could be that the tution fee at Pirouettes could be ridicliously high and most parents would not be able to afford such fee. Indeed, it could ave all the facilities as stated, but what about the expenses can those living in that vicinity afford it. For example, if most parents earn an average of 5000 dollars yearly at Elmtown, and the school fee is stated at 3000 dollars, while other schools is stated at 1000 dollars, common sense tells me most parent would rather take their wards to a school they would be comfortable to pay and not restrict other plans they have. Also, some families have about two to three kids, how then would they be able to afford such amount from what they earn. This needs to be seriously considered, and if it's true then it might affect the conclusion of the writer.

Finally, the writer conclude that because many of their students have gone further to become professional dancers then they should be considered the best. However he fails to take into ccount the number of students that graduate from the schools. If only 5 students graduate then it's possible to easily get a place at a top company through the teachers connect, but when parents starts bringing their ward to the schools and the population increase would it still be feasible for many of its students to gain entrance to top and prestigious companies? If this is considered and truly holds significance, then the conclusion drawn is not solid.

In conclusion, the writer draw his conclusion without putting some factors into consideration, questions such as the interest of the kids at elmtown, inductments that other schools provide which they do not offer, the average salary of most parents there, and the population of students that attends and leave the schools for them to get a position at top dance companies. All of these needs to be carefully evaluated before this argument can be taken into consideration.