Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation

According to author, Pirouettes Ballet School is the best choice for any children who want to learn Dance. Because they have very intensive program and their teachers have danced in the most prestigious school results they have a lot more experienced teachers and also the student from this school has been selected to top dance companies. So this should be best choice for any child however all the recommendation seems credulous on the first glance but author needs to consider or answer to some more question to reach the conclusion.

First of all, How many students get selected to big companies, we have no such data and author must have to provide to reach such conclusion. For example: there are 100 students in the batch but only 30-40 students are selected However there might be some other school who have only 30-40 students in the batch and gets all selected, then we can’t say this is the best school for the child rather we need information on which it is based. Thus without getting detailed information we can’t consider this school as the clear choice for the child.

In addition to it, authors has mentioned the school have most intensive program however not mentioned the cost for each and every program. For example there is likely the chance of programs which are more costly than the same programs of others school. There might be the chances of programs which might be intensive but requires a lot money to be paid for it although we could get the same program from other school of dancing paying less. Thus author has to provide the answer for question, how much cost of program and whether it is worth of buying?

Also, author has mentioned the faculties are danced in most prestigious companies all our the world but author has not provided the rating or feedback from student whether they teach properly or else focus on students who are already champ or need small assistance to get through. For example there might be the chance in which teachers are already inclined to the students who need less efforts and learns quickly however the student who are naïve or new to this school might not be happy with the teachers contribution. Thus students feel humiliated and might end up with leaving the school or even the dancing as well.

Therefore author needs to sort out, all the answer of questions above before reaching to the conclusion.