Teacher's Salaries Should be based on their students’ Academic Performance.

There are lot of changes have been happened with the discoveries and invention, but those changes have been made on the basis of Education and learning system. Education to Human being not only helped individually to grow but also helped society to promote it presence. From the initial we have been taught that the relation between Teacher and student is the only relation who is pure and free from corruption in the world. Teacher is only who mold the life of student and support the student for his bright future. Teachers are the one who learn the discipline, Respect and behavior in the society. We have seen a lot of examples where teacher had played a significant role for the betterment of student, from the Socrates to Plato to Aristotle where they have shown a significant importance of philosophy or from the Great Hindu epic Mahabharata's Dronacharya and Arjuna respect between each other and discipline to learn the new abilities.

So the statement which states Teacher's salary should be based on their students’ academic Performance seems completely not agreeable and the result of which will cause the ruin of students’ life and whole Mankind.

If educational Institution has started paying Salaries of teachers on the basis of students’ Performance then the teacher will start teaching only those parts of the subject which will help student to score good grades and will abandon the rest of educational curriculum. This kind of education system will not provide the basic of those curriculum to students and will never understand the importance of their curriculum in there standard and thus will lead student in danger of losing the capability of critical and logical thinking. This will create a system like selling of only those products which will produce more profits and leave the rest, here the teacher will teach only those parts of the course which afford student to get good grades and help teacher to receive a handsome salary. There would be no new talk of creative thinking and benefit of human mankind. Therefore the teacher shouldn't be provided such a privilege where the relation of teacher and student will convert into give and take system.

In addition to it, here the education system will change the phase and fate of student and society, where they will get manufacture from manufacturing hub (Education system).They taught to focus to only things which are beneficial to them and learn only those which will give good grade and leave the rest of educational curriculum. Keeping this in mind if they grow then definitely they will acquire skill where they will only think of their own benefit and leave the problem of the society or environment for others. Now the adults of student does become crueller and only think of ourselves results in increasing rate of crime and cause destruction to mankind and the natural environment. Therefore might be this effect will reflect in some ten to twenty years but if this kind of education system started then definitely the temporary benefit of teacher will ruin the whole mankind.

Succinctly, Teachers should get paid on their academic skill rather than students’ academic performance. Also they should be getting taught to understand the changing cognitive skill of upcoming future students and promote them for their betterment which will indirectly help our human mankind to afford better life.