The problem of poor teaches performance that has plagued the state public school system is bound to become a good deal less in the future. The state has initiated comprehensive guidelines that oblige teachers to complete a number of required credits in education and educational psychology at the graduate level before being certified

Write a response that examines this argument's unstated assumptions.

Make sure you explain how this argument depends on those assumptions and what implications are if the assumptions are wrong.

The following argument is flawed for many reasons. Firstly, the argument is based on the unwarranted assumption that teachers' performance had been plagued by poor performance in the state public school, rendering its main conclusion, that teachers must complete a number of required credits in education and educational psychology at the graduate level before being certified invalid.

The argument fails to offer any justification that their poor performance were due to educational knowledge gap as well as their state of mind. In addition, the teacher could have the above degrees and might not give her all in the class due to the following reasons: teacher’s welfare might not be properly taken care and the working conditions as well could not top notched. The teachers pay and welfare package should look into and make sure it is as per with the states that are having better performance and at the same time welfare package should be put in place to make sure basic thing life are provided. Conversely, had the argument provided similitude of report from other states, and it did there are still some other factors we would still need to review based of the performance benchmark they set for themselves.

The argument also leaves many other unanswered questions that is if eventually they go for the training, student’s state of mind and their well-being could also have adverse effect on the student performance. A student that is coming from loving home or struggling to eat daily food would not concentrate in the school and as result the performance would affect. More so, state movement should look into the student psychology viz-a-viz, the teachers to make sure an equilibrium is achieved in this regard.

In summary, teacher’s training is important as it put them on the same pedestrian with other teaches from other states and improve them technologically but there are so may underlying factors as stated above that should be given a cursory attention which can improve the teachers performance in state schools.