Several charitable organizations in Pleasantville provide opportunities for teenagers to engage in community service. These organizations have a great need for volunteers, but in recent years, the number of teenage volunteers has significantly declined.

The Pleasantville School Board should take measures to increase the number of volunteers. Teachers, parents, and other community members agree that it is important for young people to learn the value of community service. Requiring high school students to engage in community service would provide much-needed assistance to worthy local charities and would also help young people understand the importance of giving back to their community. For this reason, the Pleasantville School Board should institute a program requiring students of Pleasantville High School to complete 40 hours of community service prior to graduation.

This statement is based on increasing volunteers in charitable organizations. There are flows, i have come up with the statement.

Charitable organisations in Pleasantville are giving opportunities for teenagers to join in community service. So why do not teenagers come and join them. There is nothing wrong in charitable work, even teenagers are very enthusiastic and they would love to do all this stuff in their life. So here is some kind of problem i have seen in author's statement. In every country, many teenagers join charitable organizations and some teenagers also make charitable trust to help poor people. So teenagers always love to do this activity and thy have free times for charity trust.

Charity work is known as self awareness. If you engage with what is going on with some people and helping them without expectation, this is called charity work. Teenagers have to relaise the situation of them and start doing charity work. There is no need of measurement to increase the number of volunteers by The Pleasantville School Board. And in this line, school board can not do anything. They could only give right directions to teenagers, after that all will be depended on teenagers. They have to decide what is right or wrong for them. So this is another flow of statement.

If teachers, parents and other community members agree that it is important for young people to learn the value of community service, so that does not mean volunteers will increase and they will understand the situation. The main point is to realising. Teenagers should have to realiase this work and do it by themself. Tutors, parents and other people can not help them too. teenager should take the responsibility.

Charity work is self made work. There is no need of making it necessary. There will be some teenagers, who do not love to do this. So the Pleasantville School Board should not have to make it necessary for everyone. They should have to make an another statement, "Charity is not mandatory for students, who are interested in this work, they could give their names." So this would be appropriate for teenagers and they will surely take their responsibility towards good work.

I conclude that, charity work should be done by teenagers as many as possible. Charity work is also for those, who loves to do it. Charity work is not for those, who does not like it, but they are doing, because it is mandatory and gives benefits in marks.