Government should place few, if any, restrictions research and development.

The author's point is that government should have to restrict some scientific research and development. There are many possibilities to happen bad at any time and research process. Although i do not agree with author's statement. Research and development process is continuous process. If some restrictions are added, so after it's hard to say about productive result of research.

Government should have to encourage people in developing many different areas in research and development. It is vast area and we could do our project in any research development. For accomplishing result of research would be reliable on many different things. Research always gives new knowledge and new information about many things in last, when it succeeded. Many people believes that research can solve our daily life problems. Research should also help us to understand the thing.

Government should have to increase the fund in research and development. There are enormous result comes in research field. Research could be happened any of topics. Thought comes in human mind regarding things, why and how is this happening? After that thought would be converted into research process and there is no such perfect time of result. It could take either 6 months or 6 years for productive result. There are immense power in output result and it is the most important to be noticed by government. Restrictions could make it worse and sometimes result would be nothing. So it is waste of time.

Lastly, i conclude that government should have to increase the power in research and development area. This is the main area, because world will know about new innovation through this area. Globally country will be very successful in power and position. There is nothing wrong in research and development. It will help for developing new product and also increasing the knowledge of humans.