Techcorporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a stellite technology has been approvd by the FTA to compete with current satellite provider. The company is techno corporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not monopoly.Thus , the new venture of techcorporation into satellite televsion will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now.

The author urged all of their clients to invest in the new company called Techcorporation. He stated that it will prove to be highly profitible. For this, the author have shared some points. I do not agree with the authors points, as they are not lucid.

From the writing, we can see that only one company is running the satelite television provider. And there is no competitor. And Techcorporation is the only company who has been approved by FTA. We do not know whether they have approved legaly or they did this by giving bribe to FTA.

The author provided a survey where he mentioned that eighty percent of respondents were dissatisfied with the current satelite television provider. The sample size is not mentioned there. So, we do not know exactly how many people participated in that survey. So, the result cannot be consider as a true justification. Even the location is not mentioned properly.

On the survey he mentioned that eighty percent people are not happy. There could be a problem a occur in there. May be a storm just attacked in there. And a technical problem occured in that time. The consumers are supposed to unhappy at that time. And the author could take advantage to do the survey exactly that period. And, it is natural that people will be unhappy at that. And thus they will rebuke the satelite company they are using. This does not mean that the company is bad.

A new company, Techcorporation cannot be expected to cross the performance of the current company so early. As the author is asking their clients to invest their money in this company, they could face a big loss. As the survey is not giving us a clear idea, it is not so sure that customers will change the provider who they are using for ten years. May be, the company won't get enough customers to build up a position in the market. Thus, investors’ money can be wasted.

So, the idea remains very obscure. And the author’s statement about the company which can be profitable is not certain at all.