The vice president of human resources at Climpson Industries sent the following recommendation to the company's president."In an effort to improve our employees' productivity, we should implement electronic monitoring of employees' Internet use from their

Recommendation of the Vice president of human resources concluded that installation of the software has been crucial to monitor the employees' usage of internet for recreational purposes. This behavior of the employees is decreasing productivity and ultimately profit that could be escalated by monitoring the workers interaction with internet. Before the installation of new detector system a number of following questions must be answered:

Is internet the only recreational platform that workers has adopted? There is a possibility that employees are indulging other useless activities like chanting, betraying by pretentious working style or may be other indoor and outdoor games that are existing inside working environment. Other than these, enlightened chances are present workers have their own cell phone internet facility that could astray them from keep working. If any of them flaw is running with in the company's working place itcan limit validity of the argument that has been established by derelict unseen reality.

Secondly, is company running by enthusiastic or staunch workers? Might be company has shortage of experienced person. Apathetic and enervated employees are immense in count. These unexamined deficiencies could be responsible for shrinking proficiency and efficiency of the company if these premises prevailing inside working environment.

There are lot of the other factor present that are worsening the situation by depleting profit. By considering the internet only the reason frustrating the progress will come with no true solution even after the installation of new advance system. Author are required to look inside the environment for more reasons before final implementation.