2. Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

I don't agree with the statement provided here, if law was more flexible than it is now everyone would be taking more advantages of it.

law is a precise endeavor, they are enough variables in it, that need to be taken into account before reaching a verdict, but what would happen if we introduce variable's for the variables that we have just witnessed? it would delay the inevitable for people waiting for justice.

Let us consider that we are judging a famous money scandal, if we wait for the witnesses available time, they would obviously chose a time that was more suited to their life style, the prosecution would chose a time that would be more suitable for them, so will the guilty party, at this rate we might be looking at solving a single scandal after 5 years in the minimum.

Not to mention, half of the perpetrators would chose to be in a different area knowing that they could delay the court sessions as long as they want. justice is something everyone deserves and not a lot of them have time and resources to achieve this, if law was flexible, the society would feel that justice is a luxury not every person's need.