All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently.If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees,such consultancies would be unnecessary.

There is always a keen difference outward and inward members of any firm.The prompt recommends that building the firm in the way it should be by taking ideas from within the organization as well.In my opinion, I mostly support the Issue which is spending time on current employee's of the firm who gives ideas to create and build and reorganize the firm's management will to get efficient results, I advocate my thesis with two reasons.

To begin,when a firm hires some of the consultants who are apart from the company, firstly they take and train the consultants over a particular subject for some days when they get familiar with their working they come up with some ideas which may or may not be efficient,Contrarily they have to face the consequence of time and money spent over them.Which on a annual scale is huge.For instance, if a product base company hires consultants they need to pay them and should allot time for explaining the procedures of the company and hence they come up with the solutions and its a time taking and quite economical.Rather investing the same amount to their current employee's the respective firm would save humongous amount of money annually.

Furthermore, a firm listening to their own employee's would really boost up their faith in the company.Henceforth they would be more efficient than before,compounding to it they don't need to explain the working of the firm widely as they already the part of it and know in a pellucid manner how the product is working.A firm listening to their employee's would be economical and would be galvanizing them towards the company and they would get to better solutions.

Of course, by hiring consultancies outside the company would also be a good choice but listening to their employee's would be economical and the solutions would be in no time.