Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely

administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However,

since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the

inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely

administered.

Being assured before is better than facing the consequences later where we would not repent later and feel poignant by the results we get and assuaging oneself would not lead to re-birth of lives.The argument worries about the administration process towards cow flu.In my opinion I mostly disagree with the proposed argument, for my two reasons stated below which emphasizes and elated the pros and cons.

to begin,when the disease is detected in the respective demography the administration should definitely look into this aspect of prospect.For instance if they have moniteered for one time and they get result that only few of them are contaminated with it and that disease is not that malignant to people,If they leave like that itself that disease might get worsen and can lead to wide variety of other unknown diseases which is never a boon but an utter negligence.Perhaps, administration should definitely happen and their respective preventive measures to be taken care of consequently to belittle the threat of a innocuous disease which might transform into humongous disease. Therefore, being preventive is definitely going to be a boon.

Furthermore,administration can be done in an efficient way by taking the best fit time to reiterate the administration till the cow flu succumbs then there would be no more upbringing of that flu anymore at least for that period of time.As these diseases are whimsical they are sporadic and clandestine in nature they can behave in haphazard manner. Moniteering in smart way is import rather than mundane administration of flu.

Therefore,monitering the flu in a controlled and time efficient manner by detecting the extent of the prevalence of the flu the administration should reiterate its process till the flu disappears.Definitely reiterating the essence of prevention rather than repenting is a boon and beneficial to society.