In any profession — business, politics, education, government — those in power should step

down after five years.

Experience doesn't grow up in a day or twice, it comes day by day instead. The more time an individual spends in a work, the more experience he can gather either being it in the education sector, where a teacher teaches students same thing repeating again and again or in business enterprise, which requires someone to go through a rough and tough road enabling him learning things consequently increasing experience. In a five years time period, a teacher works in certain fields, or a worker works in the industry both accrue a large amount of experience. If they are allowed to stay more in their places and let them do whatever they are working, eventually they will be more prolific than they were before unless they are replaced.

Besides, this is also applied both in politics and government enterprise also. Experience is much needed in here where political leaders are always trying to do something for the public, so is the government. Government is rebuilding its state and making and developing it by taking fruitful decision utilizing the power of experience. Sometimes the government's projects required a long time to finish. Within this time if the structure of the government is changed, it can affect the unfinished projects since the new replacement will not understand much of it or pay much attention to it in regards to completion. The replacement will start to think unlikely to the previous individual which causes abandoning unfinished works, starting new works or probably there will not be any works at all. As the person in the position joined recently may not be motivated so much because of his fleeting job.

Some people say leaders are not born, they are made while others say sometimes leaders are made to lead a nation who is likely to be like a boat without a radar. Those leaders are called charismatic leaders. They lead the boat in the right direction by overcoming all sorts of deterrent against the nation's people. Both leaders have the same target; lead the nation. Sometimes they become successful and sometimes they don't. Their success is often determined by their contributions to the nation. Similarly, in terms of a country's leader, how much a leader is effective can be determined by examining how successfully the country's citizen get contributed.

When a nation is hopeless being a nation having no leader, in order to end up the situation of anarchy, the select a leader. The sole purpose of this is to make them able to pace forward and achieve the goal. When a government expires, it becomes necessary to arrange an election again for electing a leader again.