In any situation, progress requires discussion among people who have contrasting points of view.

In the given statement, author depicts that if we want to achieve something or we want to be a successful person we should always discuss with all those people who have contrasting point of view from us because in this whole world there are lots of people exist and we all have different capability to think on any point of view. So, it may possible that we have an idea on such topic that others have something else. So, if we communicate with others our idea may be conflicted but through that we can learn something innovative and this will help us a lot and one day this will be converted into our success for sure.

As we have seen above that all the people have different point of view on particular thing and no one will think equal so sometimes it may possible that if we want to do something and for that whatever idea we have that they may be clashed with others’ point of view. At that time, we should not ignore them because there must be something hidden thing that we can be missed. So, we always try to communicate with all those people who have contrasting points of view.

If we communicate with all the people as much as we can then this will definitely help us a lot in our thinking capability and through that we can be an adorable thinker. For getting success, we should improvise our thinking capability and it always comes first and for that we should be a versatile and flexible with others point of view instead of being stubborn. We should never ever neglect others point of view because as we have seen above there always can be one hidden thing behind the curtain that we are not be able to see and this thing we can gather by communication with others only.

In the conclusion, as we have seen above that for getting success we should always try to discuss with all those people who have contrasting point of view because discussion is the only thing through that speaker and listener both can gather so much different things and through that we can be able to be an adorable thinker and as we have seen above that for getting success in any field first we should improvise our thinking capability and this only can be possible through the discussion with all those people who have contrasting point of view.