The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

young people are the future of the society and the nation. therefore the society should prepare the leadership among young minds to the government, industry and other fields. As this argument claims when preparing the youngers for the leadership, society should give the sense of corporation other than competition. For bolster my claim three factors can be analyzed and compared.

First of all, the word corporation means people should have ability to work with all the peoples in the society in well behaved manner. when making leaders to the government, those leaders should have ability to work with all the parties in the country as well as they have to concern about general public matters. industry scenario also the same. In industries managers and directors should have ability to get the best from their labours. And also when leading in a industry, those industries cannot maintain without corporation from other parties such as government and other industries. therefore the leader in the business should always have ability to work with all the parties in unbiased manner.

Furthermore, if the society make leaders with sense of competition it will be huge problem in many cases. can we work with other peer parities with the sense of competition? In my opinion, if we always think about the competition we always try to surpass them, we cannot work together in these cases. if we think about the governmenet leaders with competitive sense that would be result in under development of country. In these cases government leaders would not think about the well being of the society. they think about how to supplant other parties. this may result in government try to solve current problems without thinking the possible results happen in future. Though the solution for the problems may cause to win general public votes those soulution may be larger problems in future.

Although, some may argue that the sense of competition also need for leaders. if the leaders are not competitive the indutries are not going to develop into a futher stages. Yes, that claim may be true. but if they always try to be competitive that will lead to the unneccessary problems. leaders are the people who take decisions and those decision would be impartial. if decisions made with only competitive mind this will be not happen. therefore, society should make leaders with the sense of cooperation otherthan making them with competitive sense.

As a conclusion, the leaders always should more cooperative than other parties to develop a country or a industry. they may want sense of competiotion to develop their businesses than others, however with they should be less competitive and more cooperative as the ones who leads others for the well being of the society.