The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields by instilling them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

In the given statement the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are not so reasonable. But if the given flaws answered three major question about their prospective then it will be more reasonable.

Firstly, Did they take review from mass public for their movies? Mass public review are most important for a production company whether they like the movie of this type or not. A type of reviewer always thinking from their perspective but not as like a the common mass people. So review from mass public about super screen produced movies should be taken with proper management.

Secondly, Are they take proper initiatives for make it common by the public by advertisement? Advertising of a products either it's a movies or daily need advertising the one of the major issue. If they take proper advertisement their movies and the movie casting members then it would be a different things. Public are known for their product and willing to watch the new Super Screen movies.

Last but not the least, Are movie casting members and type of content familiar to the mass public? If you want to makes a good profit or earns a good recommendation over a thing you should have take a steps to make it familiar to the mass public. Because mass public always aware of their common content and common things that they are like most and they are want to watch from their favorite persons.

So it can be easily say that lack of proper management of their marketing sector in advertisement and not taking any review from their mass public are one of the main reasons for their disappointment over a Supe