A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

To build up a successful nation its very important to provide proper education to their people.From this this point of view each and every nation should follow a good national study curriculum to become a nation of highly praised.

Similarly,if a nation contains different study curriculum in different state or different area its results among students on higher education are also different.Because a nation have both urban and rural areas where the living facilities of people are also different.If a nation provide good education system only for the rich or middle-class people in urban areas apart from rural areas, than the people of rural are suffered from proper education and utilization. If a nation do so than it will be full waste of their myriad of merits students or knowledge.It was very clearly seen before that most of the famous person or scientist or philosopher are came from a rural environment and become very successful through their hardship.

Moreover,to compete with the developing world with knowledge invention and many other things every nation should prepared their manpower with a strong alacrity to educate them well.If they do so their prosperity in every sector of nation will enlighten.And proper utilization of it are only possible if there is no difference in their study national curriculum system.

On the other hand,its very arduous task to provide same education system to all at a time with a basic national curriculum because various problems among the education system.So its very difficult to make a same national study curriculum for all areas of a nation something like remote areas where electricity are not going yet then how can we use a Powerpoint projector or laptop or digital devices.

In the conclusion, it may be say that a nation if provide a basic same national study curriculum for all of its students its make more and more advantageous things in this developing world but its only possible when a nation provide same facilities for all of its students.