The best way to solve environmental problems caused by consumer-generated waste is for towns and cities to impose strict limits on the amount of trash they will accept from each household.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Some people think that the most effective approach to solving an environmental issue that rises from human consuming behavior is circumscribing waste and garbage quantity. Others people, however, argue that, Construction of re-cycling center in the proximity of cities such as 5 kilometers far from is better than to confine the trash amount. I agree with the later statement and present the following Reasons to support my point of view.

First of all, the trash quality act out a paramount role in the recycling trash and it divided into two section: Biodegradable which means changing detrimental material to harmless substances by means of biological procedure. This material includes wood, metal, book, and so on and Non-biodegradable that has onerous steps for biodegrading such as PET, plastics, and Radio Active emitting garbage, for example, nuclear trash. If you are not to consider the kind of trash and can’t categorize it, you failed to achieve to recycling thoroughly. In Addition, Governments and citizens must be aware of the threat of unhealthy Environment to Human life. Therefore, we all together reschedule the courses in schools and universities for providing a new and most up-to-date plan for environmental issues.

Second, the value of trash is same as gold which is known as filthy gold. Some development country like as the United State, Japan, Germany and another European country use this trash to providing primary input for your fundamental industries. Since the more trash is equal to the more output. Furthermore, any country couldn’t use your raw material merely. Thus, this supposition that the confining trash amount is obsolete thought.

In summary, I believe, household trash limiting is not a perfect way to solve a disaster like as Environmental pollution. Therefore, I strongly support scrutinizing professionally this issue for a better life for future.