The best way to solve environmental problems caused by consumer-generated waste is for towns and cities to impose strict limits on the amount of trash they will accept from each household.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree

the issue outlines that consumer-generated wastes are causing an environmental problem and it claims that cities and towns need to impose strict limits on the amount of trash they from each household.by doing this way might decrease a little amount of generated waste. but this limitation of consumer-generated wastes will restrict the work of people and instead results in the illegal disposal of wastes and if the wastes collected are limited then the excess amount of wastes may produce unhygienic problems also leads to dissatisfaction of people

instead, encouragement of recyclable product will greatly reduce the consumer-generated wastes. and these recyclable products won't harm the environment instead helps in good environment.it greatly reduces the use of consumer generated wastes ranges from plastics to vegetables and fruits.

Sweden has incorporated the recycling use of products which the majority of public uses. they produce prolific or essential recycle products from their machines. they follow snowball effect. reduction in