We learn our most valuable lessons in life from struggling with our limitations rather than from enjoying our successes.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your posit

The claim Outlines the most valuable lessons are learned from struggling or dealing with failures." success is nothing without failures" one won't be able to enjoy the success without knowing the failures. failure and success are a part of life and everyone needs to deal with them.neverthless how rich you are...

These failures and success teach a lot. basically when you are failing repeatedly or when you are in the worst phase of life.it helps you to think broad your mind and think out of the box in order to get out of the situation. It helps us "how to deal with failures without getting emotional".while success teaches you how to get trained and how to behave even when you are at a high level.it also helps us to know how society works.

to illustrate it I'm providing an example. in my life, I have gone through so many struggles .espically when I'm in my B-Tech final year. during campus recruitment, I have seen my worst phase of life. I used to attend every on-campus drive that came to my college, but I failed to clear them in one or the other round .and I started losing confidence.then my mother motivated me saying "failures are temporary " and motivated me to keep working on my studies. and learning the mistakes from all the interviews that I have attended.i portrayed myself as a hardworking student .and worked on my loopholes and after 2 months of hard work, I got placed in an MNC. and there were no bounds for my happiness.if had placed at the early stages of placements I would have not enjoyed the success in these bounds.

I conclude that it necessary for a person to experience both. " you only need the light when it is burning low " and " only miss the sun when it starts to snow ". similarly, in life, it's both the makes a person perfect