The best way to teach is to praise positive action and ignore negative ones.

whenever concerned about on education, it's must be helpful that surround nature, teacher who provide the knowledge about the subject. Each and every thing matter in education. I may partially agree with the given argument said that best way to teach is to praise positive action.

Teacher sacraments there students by sharing there own experience. So that what are difficulties faced by them at situation. Praising positive action towards student it's complimentory for students. from this student may get encourged and act accordingly. Nature between student and teacher become friendly nature. Interest of student build up, may new idea come up in his mind.after all this may result in instituion growth.

on the other hand ignoring negative action also harmful in terms of growth of mind. so totally negletion may student thing that whatever he do can't observed by teacher. so it's totally opposite to praising for positive action.

It might possible this negative action may happen in honnestly manner, means if student don't do homework and he still he shows homwork of her friend. at this instant even though teacher check with his faith but at back mind he fails that he done mistake. so he accept that he done mistake infront of teacher, so it may possible to neglect mistake.

The conclusion from all this point of view, It's not useful to only praise postive action and neglect nagative action. whichever to be correct at suuden instant teacher may apply. If truly he done appriciable work then priase him for postive action, and if doing mistake then show him his mistake at sudden instant. According to my point of view it's best

practice.