The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Praise is a pleasure term, good to hear and inspiring. According to the author statement, the best way to teach is to praise only positive actions is quite contradictory with my opinion. Rather than fully ignoring negative actions, only praise is worthless. There keep to balance between them, to set up ideal and the best way of teaching.

Firstly, In a school, where a student positive actions would recognize by her/him teachers would help him/her to become an influential one in future. For instance, a fourth grader can create a new model for water purification and then his/her teachers immediately praise for this makes a way to become a scientist in future.

Additionally, some drastic applaud would avail to become an entrepreneur. For example, In a business school, a marketing students creates a diagram for future business and praising his actions would help to create a future market specialist.

However, only praise is not enough to get the best teaching, some admonishes and cautions also required . For example, if students are talking in a class and disturb the teachers lecture , then immediately admonishing him for his imprudent behavior would give a signal for other that such audacity is bad and not an ideal thing in an educational institution.

Moreover, accepting negativity would make man a pragmatic to take stress, odds and handle those things ideally. For instance, if we analyze, the worlds greatest leaders we would find out that, they had passed adversity in their life and became the greatest man. teachers can teach students about the phenomena.

In conclusion, only praise is not enough to teach, rather there would balance between them . And teachers should practice both at the same time equally to create an ideal, pragmatic and influential future generation.